Team

Get in touch with the Aruba staff! For general inquiries, you can also use the contact form below.
 

Stephan Reichart

Managing Director

reichart@aruba-events.de

 

Tobias Kopka

Program Director / Int. Partnerships

kopka@aruba-events.de
         

Christian Herfurth

Sales Manager

T +49 221 960260 56

herfurth@aruba-events.de

 

Lena Alter

Project Management

alter@aruba-events.de

         

Lisa Neubert

Event Manager

T +49 221 548 14 748

neubert@aruba-events.de

 

Bilgecan Balci

Accounting

balci@aruba-events.de

         

Jessica Hackenbroch

Project Management Assistant

hackenbroch@aruba-events.de

 

Cristina Lamyon

PR Manager

lamyon@aruba-events.de

         

Martine Schumacher

Speaker Coordinator / Program Assistant

schumacher@aruba-events.de

 

Veronika Maucher

Social Media Marketing

Veronika.Maucher @computec.de

         

Erija Zhao

Assistant International
Cooperations

zhao@aruba-events.de

 

Tristan Schulze-Böving

Trainee Event Management

schulze@aruba-events.de

 
           

 

 

Contact

Please contact us by using the form below and we promise to get back to you as soon as possible.
To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.

Become EPIC Partner!

Partners

No sponsors in this category have been announced yet.

Media and Events